A- A A+
New Lookbook Stories Upcoming Public Meetings

Upcoming Events

NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting

Calendar
The Council
Date
Monday, August 19, 2019 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Description

Regular Monthly Meeting.  For those calling in, please use the following call-in information:

Toll Free Number:  1-877-848-7030

Access Code: 4460894

Sep 19 2019

Adult Services Townhall Adult Services Townhall
Date Thursday, September 19, 2019 – 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Sep 20 2019

Art Classes/Craft Classes Art Classes/Craft Classes
Date Friday, September 20, 2019 – 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Sep 21 2019

Paddle Lake Crabtree Paddle Lake Crabtree
Date Saturday, September 21, 2019 – 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Assistive Tech Class and JAWS 2019 Assistive Tech Class and JAWS 2019
Date Saturday, September 21, 2019 – 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sep 24 2019

Sep 25 2019

Supported Living: A Deep Dive Into Survey Data
Date Wednesday, September 25, 2019 – 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Sep 27 2019

Special Olympics EQUESTRIAN TOURNAMENT Special Olympics EQUESTRIAN TOURNAMENT
Date Friday, September 27, 2019 – - Sunday, September 29, 2019 –
Accessible Trips -- Training Opportunity Accessible Trips -- Training Opportunity
Date Friday, September 27, 2019 – 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

Sep 28 2019

Adaptive Hiking Adaptive Hiking
Date Saturday, September 28, 2019 – 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Oct 09 2019

NC APSE Conference NC APSE Conference
Date Wednesday, October 9, 2019 – - Friday, October 11, 2019 –

Oct 10 2019

NC AHEAD Fall 2019 Conference NC AHEAD Fall 2019 Conference
Date Thursday, October 10, 2019 – - Friday, October 11, 2019 –

Oct 13 2019

Oct 14 2019

ADA Coordinator Conference ADA Coordinator Conference
Date Monday, October 14, 2019 – - Tuesday, October 15, 2019 –

Oct 15 2019

Sensory Friendly Nights at GSC Sensory Friendly Nights at GSC
Date Tuesday, October 15, 2019 – 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Oct 16 2019

Disability Mentoring Day
Date Wednesday, October 16, 2019 –
Person-Centered Thinking: A 12 Hour Training Person-Centered Thinking: A 12 Hour Training
Date Wednesday, October 16, 2019 – - Thursday, October 17, 2019 –
Innovations Waiver Renewal: A Review for Individuals and Families
Date Wednesday, October 16, 2019 – 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Oct 18 2019

Cabarrus Chapter social group for adults and teens
Date Friday, October 18, 2019 – 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Oct 21 2019

NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Date Monday, October 21, 2019 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Oct 23 2019

Mecklenburg County Fall Games Mecklenburg County Fall Games
Date Wednesday, October 23, 2019 – - Tuesday, October 29, 2019 –

Oct 25 2019

Mini Camp at Camp Royall Mini Camp at Camp Royall
Date Friday, October 25, 2019 – - Sunday, October 27, 2019 –

Oct 26 2019

Oct 27 2019

Halloween/Fall Festival Halloween/Fall Festival
Date Sunday, October 27, 2019 – 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Oct 28 2019

2019 Supported Living Conference 2019 Supported Living Conference
Date Monday, October 28, 2019 – - Wednesday, October 30, 2019 –

Oct 29 2019

Pathway to Prosperity Conference Pathway to Prosperity Conference
Date Tuesday, October 29, 2019 – - Wednesday, October 30, 2019 –
Family Fun Night Family Fun Night
Date Tuesday, October 29, 2019 – 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Nov 06 2019

NCCDD Quarterly Meeting
Date Wednesday, November 6, 2019 – 8:30 am - Friday, November 8, 2019 – 5:00 pm

Nov 18 2019

NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Date Monday, November 18, 2019 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Nov 19 2019

Dec 16 2019

NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Date Monday, December 16, 2019 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Jan 21 2020

Feb 25 2020

Newsletter

Stay updated on news and events.

Sign Up

Get In Touch

Connect with the Council. We want to hear your questions, thoughts and comments.

Contact Us

Contact Us

North Carolina Council on Developmental Disabilities
3125 Poplarwood Court
Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27604
Info@nccdd.org
919-850-2901 (voice/tdd)
800-357-6916 (voice/tdd)
800-357-6916 (TTY)
919-850-2915 fax