A- A A+
COVID-19 Resources Upcoming Public Meetings

Staff

NCCDD's staff brings deep experience in human services and service to individuals with intellectual and other developmental disabilities (I/DD). They work closely with Council members, state agencies and non-profits to make a difference and touch the lives of individuals with I/DD.

Contact the Council:
919-527-6500 (voice/tdd)
800-357-6916 (voice/tdd)
800-357-6916 (TTY)
919-850-2915 fax

Talley Wells photoTalley Wells
Executive Director
talley.wells@dhhs.nc.gov
David Ingram photoDavid Ingram
Director of Operations
david.ingram@dhhs.nc.gov
Chris Hendricks photoChris Hendricks
Policy Education Coordinator/Legislative Liaison
chris.hendricks@dhhs.nc.gov
Pam Hunter Dempsey photoPam Hunter Dempsey
Systems Change Manager
pam.dempsey@dhhs.nc.gov
 
 
 
Melissa Swartz photoMelissa Swartz
Systems Change Manager
melissa.swartz@dhhs.nc.gov
Tamira White photoTamira White
Systems Change Manager
tamira.white@dhhs.nc.gov
Philip Woodward photoPhilip C. Woodward
Systems Change Manager
philip.c.woodward@dhhs.nc.gov
Cora Gibson photoCora Gibson
Administrative Assistant
cora.gibson@dhhs.nc.gov
 
LaQuadia Smith photoLaQuadia Smith
Business Services Coordinator
laquadia.smith@dhhs.nc.gov
Sharron Williams photoShar'ron Williams
Business Officer
sharron.williams@dhhs.nc.gov
Letha Young photoLetha Young
Office Assistant
letha.young@dhhs.nc.gov
 

Newsletter

Stay updated on news and events.

Sign Up

Get In Touch

Connect with the Council. We want to hear your questions, thoughts and comments.

Contact Us

North Carolina Council on Developmental Disabilities

820 South Boylan Avenue
Raleigh, NC  27603
Info@nccdd.org
919-527-6500 (voice/tdd)
800-357-6916 (voice/tdd)
800-357-6916 (TTY)
919-850-2915 fax

Sign Up For Our Newsletter and Alerts!

Invalid Input