A- A A+
COVID-19 Resources Upcoming Public Meetings

Upcoming Public Meetings

19 Apr
NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Date Monday, April 19, 2021 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Regular monthly meeting.  For those calling in, please use the following call-in information:

Toll Free Number:  1-877-848-7030

Access Code: 9352505

13 May
NCCDD Quarterly Meeting - May
Thursday, May 13, 2021 – - Friday, May 14, 2021 –
17 May
NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, May 17, 2021 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Regular monthly meeting. For those calling in, please use the following call-in information: Toll Free Number: 1-877-848-7030 Access Code: 9352505

21 Jun
NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, June 21, 2021 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Regular monthly meeting. For those calling in, please use the following call-in information: Toll Free Number: 1-877-848-7030 Access Code: 9352505

19 Jul
NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, July 19, 2021 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Regular monthly meeting. For those calling in, please use the following call-in information: Toll Free Number: 1-877-848-7030 Access Code: 9352505

12 Aug
NCCDD Quarterly Meeting - August
Thursday, August 12, 2021 – - Friday, August 13, 2021 –
16 Aug
NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, August 16, 2021 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Regular monthly meeting. For those calling in, please use the following call-in information: Toll Free Number: 1-877-848-7030 Access Code: 9352505

20 Sep
NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, September 20, 2021 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Regular monthly meeting. For those calling in, please use the following call-in information: Toll Free Number: 1-877-848-7030 Access Code: 9352505

18 Oct
NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, October 18, 2021 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Regular monthly meeting. For those calling in, please use the following call-in information: Toll Free Number: 1-877-848-7030 Access Code: 9352505

3 Nov
NCCDD Quarterly Meeting - November
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 – - Friday, November 5, 2021 –
15 Nov
NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, November 15, 2021 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Regular monthly meeting. For those calling in, please use the following call-in information: Toll Free Number: 1-877-848-7030 Access Code: 9352505

20 Dec
NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, December 20, 2021 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Regular monthly meeting. For those calling in, please use the following call-in information: Toll Free Number: 1-877-848-7030 Access Code: 9352505

Newsletter

Stay updated on news and events.

Sign Up

Get In Touch

Connect with the Council. We want to hear your questions, thoughts and comments.

Contact Us

Contact Us

North Carolina Council on Developmental Disabilities
820 South Boylan Avenue
Raleigh, NC  27603
Info@nccdd.org
919-527-6500 (voice/tdd)
800-357-6916 (voice/tdd)
800-357-6916 (TTY)
919-850-2915 fax