A- A A+
Action Alert Upcoming Public Meetings

Upcoming Public Meetings

17Jul
Monday, July 17, 2017 – 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
10Aug
Thursday, August 10, 2017 – - Friday, August 11, 2017 –
21Aug
Monday, August 21, 2017 – 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
18Sep
Monday, September 18, 2017 – 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
23Oct
Monday, October 23, 2017 – 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
15Nov
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 – - Friday, November 17, 2017 –
27Nov
Monday, November 27, 2017 – 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
18Dec
Monday, December 18, 2017 – 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Newsletter

Stay updated on news and events.

Sign Up

Get in Touch

We want to hear from you!

Contact Us

Contact Us

North Carolina Council on Developmental Disabilities
3125 Poplarwood Court
Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27604
Info@nccdd.org
919-850-2901 (voice/tdd)
800-357-6916 (voice/tdd)
800-357-6916 (TTY)
919-850-2915 fax