A- A A+
Action Alert Upcoming Public Meetings
×

Warning

JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 32

Upcoming Public Meetings

21Aug
Monday, August 21, 2017 – 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting
24Aug
Thursday, August 24, 2017 – 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Communications & Member Development Ad Hoc Committee Meeting
18Sep
Monday, September 18, 2017 – 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting
21Sep
Thursday, September 21, 2017 – 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
NCCDD Communications and Member Development Ad Hoc Committee (2)
12Oct
Thursday, October 12, 2017 – 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
NCCDD Communications and Member Development Ad Hoc Committee (3)
23Oct
Monday, October 23, 2017 – 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting
1Nov
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 – - Friday, November 3, 2017 –
Quarterly Council Meeting-November 2017
27Nov
Monday, November 27, 2017 – 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting
18Dec
Monday, December 18, 2017 – 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Executive Committee Meeting

Newsletter

Stay updated on news and events.

Sign Up

Get in Touch

We want to hear from you!

Contact Us

Contact Us

North Carolina Council on Developmental Disabilities
3125 Poplarwood Court
Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27604
Info@nccdd.org
919-850-2901 (voice/tdd)
800-357-6916 (voice/tdd)
800-357-6916 (TTY)
919-850-2915 fax