A- A A+
English Spanish
Upcoming Public Meetings COVID-19 Resources

North Carolina Direct Support Professional Working Group

Calendar
General Calendar
Date
Thursday, January 12, 2023 – 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Url
https://us02web.zoomus/j/83346739569?pwd=SE9USHZXeW5HN1Fpd0xnaGwwM1ZRUT09

Description

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoomus/j/83346739569?pwd=SE9USHZXeW5HN1Fpd0xnaGwwM1ZRUT09

 Meeting ID: 833 4673 9569
Password: 080014

Dial by your location         +16465588656 

Mar 04 2024

Side by Side with DMH/DD/SUS Monthly Webinar
Monday, March 4, 2024 – 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mar 06 2024

Mar 07 2024

Cook Together
Thursday, March 7, 2024 – 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mar 08 2024

nTIDE Lunch & Learn Season 9 - Episode 3
Friday, March 8, 2024 – 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Mar 11 2024

Sensory Friendly Playtime @ Marbles Kids Museum
Monday, March 11, 2024 – 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Voting and Voting Rights
Monday, March 11, 2024 – 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Mar 13 2024

CEC 2024 Convention & Expo
United States, Texas, Bexar County, San Antonio, 78205, East Market Street, 900
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 – - Saturday, March 16, 2024 –
[General Calendar]
CEC 2024 Convention & Expo
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 – - Saturday, March 16, 2024 –
Public Rights of Way (virtual)
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 – 9:00 am - 10:00 am
THE ARC OF MOORE COUNTY: MONTHLY BOOK CLUB
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 – 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Work Together NC Listening Session (online)
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 – 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Top Tips to Live Better with MS (virtual)
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 – 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Mar 14 2024

NCCDD Policy Education Meeting
Thursday, March 14, 2024 – 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wilson Committee for Person with Disabilities
Thursday, March 14, 2024 – 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
T-21 Club Improvaneers (virtual)
Thursday, March 14, 2024 – 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Mar 17 2024

Adult Immersion Week at Camp Royall
Sunday, March 17, 2024 – - Friday, March 22, 2024 –

Mar 18 2024

39th Annual CSUN Assistive Technology Conference
Monday, March 18, 2024 – - Friday, March 22, 2024 –
International Conference on Disability and Diversity
Monday, March 18, 2024 – - Tuesday, March 19, 2024 –

Mar 19 2024

Meet the Need Lunch and Learn Webinar
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 – 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Is An Accommodation Forever? (virtual)
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 – 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Abilities Tennis
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 – 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mar 20 2024

Y'all Belong Here
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 – 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

Mar 21 2024

Disability and civil rights activist Mia Ives-Rublee Presentation
Thursday, March 21, 2024 – 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Mar 24 2024

Sibshops
Sunday, March 24, 2024 – 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mar 27 2024

Mayor’s Commission on Persons with Disabilities Meeting
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 – 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Apr 01 2024

Side by Side with DMH/DD/SUS Monthly Webinar
Monday, April 1, 2024 – 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Apr 02 2024

World Autism Awareness Day
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 –
Adult Social Group at Camp Royall
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 – 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Apr 04 2024

Cook Together
Thursday, April 4, 2024 – 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Social Security Disability Listen & Learn (online)
Thursday, April 4, 2024 – 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Apr 05 2024

The Reality Cafe
Friday, April 5, 2024 – 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
nTIDE Lunch & Learn Season 9 - Episode 4
Friday, April 5, 2024 – 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Apr 07 2024

Abilities Tennis Clinics - Clayton/Vinson Ridge
Sunday, April 7, 2024 – 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Apr 08 2024

ANCOR Connect 2024: The Power of We
United States, New Mexico, Santa Fe County, Santa Fe
Monday, April 8, 2024 – - Wednesday, April 10, 2024 –
[General Calendar]
ANCOR Connect 2024: The Power of We
Monday, April 8, 2024 – - Wednesday, April 10, 2024 –

Apr 09 2024

Sensory Friendly Playtime @ Marbles Kids Museum
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 – 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Apr 10 2024

Effective Communication and the ADA
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 – 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Apr 11 2024

Community Day Trips: Nature Craft/Bagged Lunch
Thursday, April 11, 2024 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
NCCDD Policy Education Meeting
Thursday, April 11, 2024 – 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wilson Committee for Persons with Disabilities
Thursday, April 11, 2024 – 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Apr 12 2024

Winston Salem Mayor’s Council for Persons with Disabilities
Friday, April 12, 2024 – 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Newsletter

Stay updated on news and events.

Sign Up

Get In Touch

Connect with the Council. We want to hear your questions, thoughts and comments.

Contact Us

North Carolina Council on Developmental Disabilities

Office Hours: 9AM-4PM Monday-Friday
3109 POPLARWOOD COURT, SUITE 105,
RALEIGH, NC 27604
 
1-800-357-6916 (Toll Free)
984-920-8200 (Office/TTY)
984-920-8201 (Fax)
 
This project was supported, in part by grant number 2001NCSCDD-02, from the U.S. Administration for Community Living, Department of Health and Human Services, Washington, D.C. 20201. Grantees undertaking projects with government sponsorship are encouraged to express freely their findings and conclusions. Points of view or opinions do not, therefore, necessarily represent official ACL policy.

Sign Up For Our Newsletter and Alerts!

Invalid Input