A- A A+
COVID-19 Resources Upcoming Public Meetings

Denver, CO

Location information

Upcoming events

Jul 05 2020

Talisman Summer Camp
Date Sunday, July 5, 2020 – - Tuesday, July 21, 2020 –

Jul 06 2020

Equity and Excellence 2020: A Virtual Event
Monday, July 6, 2020 – - Thursday, July 23, 2020 –

Jul 07 2020

Family Group Night WEBINAR: Family Fun Night
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 – 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Jul 09 2020

NC DMHDDSAS and DHB (NC Medicaid) COVID-19 Update for NC Providers
Thursday, July 9, 2020 – 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Jul 13 2020

VIRTUAL - 2020 Disability: IN Annual Conference & Expo
Monday, July 13, 2020 – - Thursday, July 16, 2020 –
Virtual NCE SUMMER LEADERSHIP INSTITUTE
Monday, July 13, 2020 – - Wednesday, July 15, 2020 –

Jul 14 2020

WEBINAR: ADA Anniversary Update: 30 Years, Where do We go Now?
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 – 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Videos for Modeling Social Skills
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 – 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Jul 15 2020

Yoga and Meditation for Brain Injury
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 – 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jul 17 2020

Cabarrus Chapter social group for adults and teens Concord, NC
Friday, July 17, 2020 – 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cabarrus Chapter social group for adults and teens
Friday, July 17, 2020 – 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Jul 19 2020

SEE Outdoor Adventure Camp
Sunday, July 19, 2020 – - Thursday, July 23, 2020 –

Jul 20 2020

NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, July 20, 2020 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Jul 21 2020

Even During a Crisis, People with Disabilities have Rights
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 – 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Videos for Modeling Social Skills
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 – 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Jul 23 2020

Jul 24 2020

Happiness Retreat #1
Friday, July 24, 2020 – - Sunday, July 26, 2020 –

Jul 28 2020

Videos for Modeling Social Skills
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 – 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Aug 02 2020

Crip Camp Virtual Experience Weekly Disability Justice Webinar
Sunday, August 2, 2020 – 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Aug 04 2020

Videos for Modeling Social Skills
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 – 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Aug 05 2020

FAMILY FUN NIGHT
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 – 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Aug 06 2020

NCCDD Quarterly Meeting - August
Thursday, August 6, 2020 – - Friday, August 7, 2020 –

Aug 11 2020

Stepping Stones: Positive Parenting Program
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 – 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Aug 13 2020

Caregiver Paperwork
Thursday, August 13, 2020 – 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Aug 16 2020

Adult Retreat at Camp Royall
Sunday, August 16, 2020 – - Friday, August 21, 2020 –
Life Rolls On: THEY WILL SURF AGAIN
Sunday, August 16, 2020 –

Aug 17 2020

NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, August 17, 2020 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Aug 18 2020

Employment Resilience: People with IDD are Critical Frontline Workers
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 – 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Aug 26 2020

Person Centered Thinking Online Training
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 – 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Aug 29 2020

Family Fun Day at Camp Royall
Saturday, August 29, 2020 – 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sep 21 2020

NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, September 21, 2020 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Oct 19 2020

NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, October 19, 2020 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Nov 04 2020

NCCDD Quarterly Meeting - November NCCDD Quarterly Meeting - November
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 – - Friday, November 6, 2020 –
NCCDD Quarterly Meeting - November
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 – - Friday, November 6, 2020 –

Nov 16 2020

NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, November 16, 2020 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Dec 21 2020

NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, December 21, 2020 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Newsletter

Stay updated on news and events.

Sign Up

Get In Touch

Connect with the Council. We want to hear your questions, thoughts and comments.

Contact Us

Contact Us

North Carolina Council on Developmental Disabilities
820 South Boylan Avenue
Raleigh, NC  27603
Info@nccdd.org
919-527-6500 (voice/tdd)
800-357-6916 (voice/tdd)
800-357-6916 (TTY)
919-850-2915 fax