A- A A+
New Lookbook Stories Upcoming Public Meetings

Upcoming Events

NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting

Calendar
The Council
Date
Monday, May 20, 2019 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Description

Regular Monthly Meeting.  For those calling in, please use the following call-in information:

Toll Free Number:  1-877-848-7030

Access Code: 4460894

Jul 01 2019

The Arc of Rowan Summer Day Program The Arc of Rowan Summer Day Program
Date Monday, July 1, 2019 – - Tuesday, July 23, 2019 –

Jul 08 2019

The Arc of Davidson County Summer Camp The Arc of Davidson County Summer Camp
Date Monday, July 8, 2019 – - Friday, August 2, 2019 –
Camp Sunshine Camp Sunshine
Date Monday, July 8, 2019 – - Friday, July 26, 2019 –

Jul 18 2019

2019 Autism CARES Grantee Meeting 2019 Autism CARES Grantee Meeting
Date Thursday, July 18, 2019 – - Friday, July 19, 2019 –
NC Innovations Waiver Renewal Webinar
Date Thursday, July 18, 2019 – 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
ADA Celebration: Accessibility for All ADA Celebration: Accessibility for All
Date Thursday, July 18, 2019 – 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Jul 20 2019

Jul 23 2019

The Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) - Employment and Disclosure
Date Tuesday, July 23, 2019 – 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Jul 26 2019

2019 Happiness Retreat 2019 Happiness Retreat
Date Friday, July 26, 2019 – - Sunday, July 28, 2019 –
NC Innovations Waiver Renewal Webinar
Date Friday, July 26, 2019 – 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Jul 27 2019

SibCon 2019 SibCon 2019
Date Saturday, July 27, 2019 – 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Affordable & Fair Housing Affordable & Fair Housing
Date Saturday, July 27, 2019 – 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Aug 01 2019

Aug 02 2019

Abilities Expo Abilities Expo
Date Friday, August 2, 2019 – - Sunday, August 4, 2019 –
Adaptive Paddle Clinic - Lake Crabtree County Park Adaptive Paddle Clinic
Date Friday, August 2, 2019 – 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Deaf Happy Hour Deaf Happy Hour
Date Friday, August 2, 2019 – 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Aug 04 2019

BOCCIA BOCCIA
Date Sunday, August 4, 2019 – 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Aug 08 2019

NCCDD Quarterly Meeting
Date Thursday, August 8, 2019 – 8:30 am - Friday, August 9, 2019 – 5:00 pm

Aug 09 2019

WHEELCHAIR BASKETBALL WHEELCHAIR BASKETBALL
Date Friday, August 9, 2019 – 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Aug 13 2019

Aug 14 2019

Seguridad en la Comunidad para los niños con Autismo (Webinar)
Date Wednesday, August 14, 2019 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Aug 16 2019

Person Centered Thinking Person Centered Thinking
Date Friday, August 16, 2019 – 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Aug 17 2019

Back to School Dinner Back to School Dinner
Date Saturday, August 17, 2019 – 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Aug 18 2019

Aug 19 2019

NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Date Monday, August 19, 2019 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Aug 20 2019

TBI Waiver Stakeholder Committee meeting
Date Tuesday, August 20, 2019 – 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Sep 03 2019

SPECIAL POPULATION’S DANCES SPECIAL POPULATION’S DANCES
Date Tuesday, September 3, 2019 – 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sep 04 2019

Stitching 4 Us Sewing Classes Stitching 4 Us Sewing Classes
Date Wednesday, September 4, 2019 – 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sep 06 2019

The NADSP Annual Conference: The Fifth One The NADSP Annual Conference: The Fifth One
Date Friday, September 6, 2019 – - Saturday, September 7, 2019 –

Sep 07 2019

Wings for Autism Wings for Autism
Date Saturday, September 7, 2019 – 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sep 10 2019

2019 Annual Meeting and Arc Awards 2019 Annual Meeting and Arc Awards
Date Tuesday, September 10, 2019 – 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sep 11 2019

BINGO NIGHT FOR SPECIAL POPULATIONS BINGO NIGHT FOR SPECIAL POPULATIONS
Date Wednesday, September 11, 2019 – 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sep 12 2019

Newsletter

Stay updated on news and events.

Sign Up

Get In Touch

Connect with the Council. We want to hear your questions, thoughts and comments.

Contact Us

Contact Us

North Carolina Council on Developmental Disabilities
3125 Poplarwood Court
Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27604
Info@nccdd.org
919-850-2901 (voice/tdd)
800-357-6916 (voice/tdd)
800-357-6916 (TTY)
919-850-2915 fax