A- A A+
New Lookbook Stories Upcoming Public Meetings

NCCDD Quarterly Meeting

Calendar
The Council
Date
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 – 8:30 am - Friday, November 8, 2019 – 5:00 pm

Description

Hilton Garden Inn

131 Columbus Avenue

Cary, NC  27518

919-377-0440

May 21 2019

May 22 2019

Future Planning
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 – 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Future Planning
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 – 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

May 28 2019

Job Development: The First Steps
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 – 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

May 31 2019

SONC Summer Games
Friday, May 31, 2019 – - Sunday, June 2, 2019 –

Jun 01 2019

From the Kitchen Table to the Community Family Leadership Summit
Saturday, June 1, 2019 – - Sunday, June 2, 2019 –
Walk With Me Triangle Walk With Me Triangle
Saturday, June 1, 2019 – 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

Jun 03 2019

2019 P&A/CAP Annual Conference
Monday, June 3, 2019 – - Thursday, June 6, 2019 –

Jun 04 2019

NASDDS: The Future is Now: Using Technology in I/DD Services
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 – - Thursday, June 6, 2019 –

Jun 05 2019

Leaps & Peeps at Gigi's Playhouse
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 – 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Jun 07 2019

Adaptive Paddle Clinic
Friday, June 7, 2019 – 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sibshops
Friday, June 7, 2019 – 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Jun 08 2019

Cycling
Saturday, June 8, 2019 – 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Jun 10 2019

NC Peer Support Specialist Training (Lenoir)
Monday, June 10, 2019 – - Friday, June 14, 2019 –

Jun 12 2019

Edible Art
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 – 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Family Fun Night
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 – 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Jun 14 2019

4th Annual Inclusion Summit: Transitioning Across the Lifespan
Friday, June 14, 2019 – - Saturday, June 15, 2019 –
Wheelchair Hoops at the Cage
Friday, June 14, 2019 – 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Jun 16 2019

National ADA Symposium
Sunday, June 16, 2019 – - Thursday, June 20, 2019 –
Boccia
Sunday, June 16, 2019 – 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jun 17 2019

Promoting Accessible Technologies and Environments
Monday, June 17, 2019 – - Wednesday, June 19, 2019 –
NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, June 17, 2019 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Jun 18 2019

Gateway to Inclusive Employment - APSE 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 – - Thursday, June 20, 2019 –

Jun 21 2019

2019 Abilities Expo
Friday, June 21, 2019 – - Sunday, June 23, 2019 –
CAHHS Lecture Series
Friday, June 21, 2019 – 9:30 am - 1:00 pm

Jun 22 2019

2019 Sibling Leadership Network National Conference: Here. Together.
Saturday, June 22, 2019 – - Sunday, June 23, 2019 –
Randleigh Museum and NC State Dairy Barn
Saturday, June 22, 2019 – 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Jun 23 2019

AUCD Leadership Academy
Sunday, June 23, 2019 – - Friday, June 28, 2019 –

Jun 24 2019

AAIDD 143 Annual Meeting
Monday, June 24, 2019 – - Thursday, June 27, 2019 –

Jul 15 2019

NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, July 15, 2019 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Jul 23 2019

The Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) - Employment and Disclosure
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 – 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Aug 08 2019

NCCDD Quarterly Meeting
Thursday, August 8, 2019 – 8:30 am - Friday, August 9, 2019 – 5:00 pm

Aug 19 2019

NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, August 19, 2019 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sep 16 2019

NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, September 16, 2019 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sep 24 2019

Oct 21 2019

NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, October 21, 2019 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Oct 22 2019

Nov 06 2019

NCCDD Quarterly Meeting
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 – 8:30 am - Friday, November 8, 2019 – 5:00 pm

Nov 18 2019

NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, November 18, 2019 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Nov 19 2019

Dec 16 2019

NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, December 16, 2019 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Jan 21 2020

Feb 25 2020

Newsletter

Stay updated on news and events.

Sign Up

Get In Touch

Connect with the Council. We want to hear your questions, thoughts and comments.

Contact Us

Contact Us

North Carolina Council on Developmental Disabilities
3125 Poplarwood Court
Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27604
Info@nccdd.org
919-850-2901 (voice/tdd)
800-357-6916 (voice/tdd)
800-357-6916 (TTY)
919-850-2915 fax